Discussion on Ultimate WooCommerce Mini Ajax Cart - Floating, Sliding, Popup Cart Plugin For WordPress

Discussion on Ultimate WooCommerce Mini Ajax Cart - Floating, Sliding, Popup Cart Plugin For WordPress

4.00 (4 ratings) 4.00 stars
44 sales
Recently Updated

hash_themes supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

12 comments found.

Hello, I’ve bought premium version of this plugin, but it crashes our website. Free version of this plugin work well though. What could be the problem?

Our website is

Please provide your contact email so I can provide screenshot and html file of our site when plugin is activated.

You can email us at

Thank you for emailing us. I hope our team was able to fix your issue in email conversation.


Fury6z Purchased


I got this error when I created a new floating cart :

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class “Elementor\Plugin” not found in ultimate-woocommerce-cart/inc/frontend/flying-front.php on line 18


From the error above what we can say is that you are using the older version of the plugin. This error was resolved in our earlier update version 1.2.1 so please download the latest plugin and then delete the older one and install the new one. The error will go once you are on the latest updated version,



We haven’t had reply from you. Please download the latest version v1.2.3 of the plugin. It should fix your issue. If not, please do let us know. We will help you fix the issue.


I get a error, when I activate the plugin

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class ‘Elementor\Plugin’ not found in /www/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-woocommerce-cart/inc/frontend/flying-front.php:18 Stack trace: #0 /www/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-woocommerce-cart/classes/frontend-class.php(290): include() #1 /www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(307): UWCC_Frontend->uwcc_menu(’’) #2 /www/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(331): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array) #3 /www/wp-includes/plugin.php(474): WP_Hook->do_action(Array) #4 /www/wp-includes/general-template.php(3042): do_action(‘wp_head’) #5 /www/wp-content/themes/azoom/header.php(37): wp_head() #6 /www/wp-includes/template.php(770): require_once(’/www/wp-content…’) #7 /www/wp-includes/template.php(716): load_template(’/www/wp-content…’, true, Array) #8 /www/wp-includes/general-template.php(48): locate_template(Array, true, true, Array) #9 /www/wp-content/themes/azoom/page.php(14): get_header() #10 /www/wp-includes/template-loader.php(106): include(’/www/wp-content…’) #11 /www/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once(’/w in /www/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-woocommerce-cart/inc/frontend/flying-front.php on line 18 Er heeft zich een kritieke fout voorgedaan op deze site

problem is now solved with 1.2.1 good to know, i had to download the product from the website. via the envomarket on my admin site there was no update available. hence the confusion.

thank you!

Yes, thank you for clarifying. And please follow this tutorial if you want to update your plugin automatically without needing to download the plugin

And please do review our plugin if you like it. We will be very grateful of it.

Thank You.

ty, I already did that and I see 1.2.0 in the screen and no update. its ok I do it manualy ty

Great plug-in, only two things I would suggest to elevate this plugin from great to amazing is, to use similar selectors as Woocommerce. Since I’ve added custom code to inject a product when a certain category is found in the cart, this code has now become useless since it does not get injected in the ajax cart. (which makes sense, this is a really personal issue that most will not encounter).

the second thing would be a more common issue and one that I really want, and that makes it go from a “possible” buy to a “guaranteed” buy for me; PROVIDE A SHORTCODE SO WE CAN SIMPLY PUT THE CART WHERE WE WANT IT. Don’t get me wrong, the floating is nice, but I just want a persistent cart in my menu, the floating is interfering with pre-existing floats and as such bloating my ui.

Thank you for your suggestion.

Regarding point number one, it is not possible to have the same product design with all the injected element as the theme display because there is a separate structure of code for the cart added product and also the items added to the cart does not need to display all those lot amounts of elements. It is just the visual representation of what products are added to the cart.

and regarding the second point, we have planned to do it in the next update. But more exciting is that you can add your cart content from the Elementor page builder and we have planned to release this update soon in the next couple of weeks.

And please do the review of our plugin if you liked it :)

After update the plugin, contiune shopping button goes to check out, and cart doesn’t desplay on single product pages.


There is option to set the continue shopping button yourself. Please check this screenshot

and regarding the cart button, it will display the link that you have set for cart page in woo commerce settings. So please check the Woo Commerce setting.

Also go to Settings > Permalink and save the settings once again.

If it still does not work after following the above procedure, please reply back with your website url.


Hi I have purchase this plug in but after installation , our wp dashboard not working as per…Even though we can not modify after publish this plugin..

Assist us for working smooth..

Regards Debobrota

Hi there,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue,

We are confused about what the issue is, so could you please elaborate a bit more clearly so that we could provide you with a precise solution?

We are confused about what you mean by ‘Even though we can not modify after publish this plugin..’

You could also send us a screenshot of the page where the issue is seen. Our support email is


already sent you email..please assist us..


Thank you for responding,

We have just checked your email and we have sent you a message. Please check once.



Thank you :)


faciam Purchased

After adding the plugin, the site design broke down and an error appeared:

Notice: Constant WP_POST_REVISIONS already defined in /var/www/u0688155/data/www/ on line 95


Thank you for informing us about the issue,

We don’t think this issue is coming due to our plugin.

By the way, did you clone a live-running website? to work offline or something.

But, could you please send us your backend credentials in our email, so that we could check to fix it.

Thanks and Regards

Good luck with sales :)

Thank you :)

Thank you very much for your response.

Could you please add the item from this single product page and check the cart design?

Additionally, I changed language file(po) to change from English to Japanese. But “subtotal” “discount” “car total” on float cart is not changeable. I was wondering if you could advice which data I should change.

Hi there,

Thank you for your reply,

We have just uploaded the plugin with some design and translation fix that you have addressed previously in our new version v1.0.2.

You will be notified shortly about the update from CodeCanyon.

Hope this fixes all of the issues that you mentioned earlier.

If that didn’t help either then please do let us know we will be here to help you.

Thanks and Regards

The design is messed on my website as attached. could you please how to fix the below?

1) Make space between X(Remove button) and Product title 2) Make quantity to display in one line


Thank you for coming back to us,

It was great to know that the previous fix solved your issue.

As for the current issue, we didn’t have these options, so we have just now added these options and updated them in the new version 1.0.3.

You will be notified after the update is approved by codecanyon.

Please let us know if there is any confusion with this update.

Thanks & Regards

Thank you very much for updating the plugin ! Thanks to you, everything works perfectly now. I appreciate your kind and quick support!!

You’re welcome, it was our great pleasure helping you out.

If you like our plugin or support, could you do us a favor by star rating our plugin at:


Congratulations! Nice Work, GLWS :)

Thank You :)


Tell us what you think!

We'd like to ask you a few questions to help improve CodeCanyon.

Sure, take me to the survey